Consistent investment in our capability, to cover the latest aircraft models in your fleet

Direct Maintenance is EASA Part-145 approved to perform aircraft line maintenance including Release to Service certification on the below 56 aircraft-engine combinations: 

Boeing family Airbus family
B737-300/400/500 (CFM56) A319 (CFM56/V2500/CFM LEAP-1A)
B737-600/700/800/900 (CFM56) A320 (CFM56/V2500//CFM LEAP-1A)
B747-200/300 (PW JT9/RR RB211/GE CF6-50) A321 (CFM56/V2500//CFM LEAP-1A)
B747-400 (PW4000/RR RB211/GE CF6-80) A330 (PW4000/RR Trent/GE CF6-80)
B747-8 (GEnx) A340-300 (CFM56)
B757-200/300 (PW2000/RR RB211) A340-500 (RR Trent)
B767-200/300/400 (PW4000/GE CF6-80) A380 (GP7200/RR Trent)
B777-200/300 (GE90/RR Trent)
B787-8/9 (GEnx/RR Trent)
MD11 (PW4000/GE CF6-80)

Embraer family
ERJ-170 series (GE CF34)
ERJ-190 series (GE CF34)

Despite our extensive range of certification privileges, don't hesitate to contact us in case holding additional aircraft models is essential for your operation. We are here to support you.


The stations ran by Direct Maintenance are among the best in our network.

Qatar Airways
Line Maintenance Manager